Will Upgrading Screw Up Current Workflows?

Jan 26, 2009 at 11:39 PM
I am running a version that is a few months old and it works great, but I see there is a newer version of these workflows.

If I run the setup over what I have will it
A) Work?
B) Screw up any workflows I have created with the pervious version?

If the correct way of upgrading is to uninstall first, then reinstall, will it
A) Screw up any workflows I have created with the previous version?

Thank you-
Feb 3, 2009 at 5:40 PM
bump for a reply?